Sort:  

There's a theory going around that the reason why we're not getting any hint of intelligent life in the galaxies around us, is that once any alien life attained a certain level of intelligence, they ended up blowing each other up.

Doesn't sound so intelligent to me, alien or otherwise.

Maybe we're nearing that reset button too.
Keep a bottle of Tequila handy. At least we can go out in some style :-)

If we are going out in style make sure the Tequila is that expensive stuff that Clooney sold for over $1 Billion !!!

I think Clooney could've started a bidding war over a basket full of his own turds.

I think it's called the magic touch.

lmao he is probably the F*ker who has screwed all of my Crypto investments. He has the charm, the looks, the Women, $1 Billion now he want's my damn Bitcoin :-)

Yes I read the story a while back from Dr Brian Cox one of our great British talents in the field of Science. Very interesting theory and very plausible.
http://www.express.co.uk/news/science/719863/Brian-Cox-aliens-DEAD-wonders-of-the-universe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56