My issues With Steem part 1

in #steemit5 years ago

So it was a long time coming, but here are some of my concerns with steem or steempower used in blogs...

  1. What you need to know about this platform is that it is not based around individual creators but instead for big stock companies that trade steem currency and sell it via the website.

  2. Why do I care? I care because the steempower you spend on the website either by up-voting or following is taken straight to these big trading companies to buy and sell more steem. And this means that whatever revenue I or anyone makes, a large percentage goes the companies which is unfair for everyone including me.

Anyway this is just PART 1 of my issues with steem, BUT this does not mean everyone is going through these problems.
Ok see you later!

steemit problems.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65