Today I 'officially' became a Minnow

in #steemit7 years ago

We often see people calling themselves Minnows as if it was the starting point on Steem. That's when I started getting involved with Utopian and Busy that I realized that no, the lowest rank was Plankton. So, I digged in the code to see what the criteria were:

<1 MVEST: Plankton
1 MVEST: Minnow
10 MVEST: Dolphin
100 MVEST: Orca
1000 MVEST: Whale

Right now 1 MVEST is around 486 SP and I finally reached this amount, super motivated to rush to the next level: Dolphin =)

That was possible thanks the awesome people and communities I met along the way and were true friendships were born.
Thank you to my friends from the Good News Channel, to the Steemer Potter family, the MAP people.
Thanks also to all those who supported me in the creation of @steem-plus.
And finally, thanks to the Utopian team and @elear, it's really great to be part of something that has so much potential.

I'll start working on getting that Dolphin badge now!

Sort:  

Congrats!

I really appreciate your work on steem-plus. It makes my life way easier on steemit. Keep it up.

Good luck for being a dolphin :)

Thank you, glad you like my extension =)

Congrats @stoodkev! Really appreciate the work you're doing with utopian. Keep it up and you'll be a dolphin soon enough!

Thank you, working on it haha

This Post has Resteemd by Steemit Viral Good Luck !

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 11.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @stoodkev
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @stoodkev to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Well, actually Busy.org has a different classification. In Steemit - they call it a Redfish. And it's based on the badges from Steemitboard.

I saw a post a while ago that said that it was the 'real' classification from ned. I'll try to find it again.

I see - well it's their fault for not implementing it somewhere that's why everyone's confused. :)

Very well put thanking people we do not do this oftern enough. Congratualations

click link and one vote plz
https://steemit.com/@mdrohim
click link and one vote plz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52