why poloniex not add steem the story.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I have been trading for crypto some time 

And I noticed a political issue around  adding tokens To the  Poloniex exchange 


Same thing happened with DIGIX-WAVES-VOX and more recent examples.

is this because of  bittrex adding them first? 


Vote for polo to add steem and stop the politicization of the exchanges! 

Sort:  

I think steem should stay only on bittrex because the guys who are in charge of bittrex are bloggers on steemit. I would like to see bittrex grow to be bigger than poloniex because of steemit. I dont trust the owners of poloniex cause i dont know who they are

xD and the guys from poloniex stay away.

The Poloniex owner is one of the first people to sell Bitshares back when it was still Protoshares. At one point their exchange was hacked and the Poloniex owner made everyone whole again at his own expense. I can say, he can be considered trustworthy from previous experience and is the real deal.

Poloniex as not always this big and many people remember it when it was a barely functioning little exchange.

Sure I'd like to see steem on Poloniex. Where can we vote?

We should talk about that and share this issue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54