You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit is Rampant Capitalism

in #steemit7 years ago

I like this post quite a bit it is well thought out and written. I am 59 years old so I guess I am kind of old school when I was growing up not everyone got a Trophy. You are only suppose to reward those that WIN. Things have changed dramatically over the past 3+ Decades and not for the better. I hope everyone finds success on STEEMIT and in order to do that you need to be consistent day in and day out. If you are not willing to put in the effort then no TROPHY for you.

Sort:  

I'm 45 and just missed the everyone - trophy phenomena. The world changed dramatically behind me. Thanks for reading @stokjockey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51