You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Conversation with Papa-Pepper Part 2- from Hedonist Addict to Inspired Family Man

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank You @papa-pepper I needed this today, you kept me Sober for One additional day. I have a birthday coming up and I have been Drug and Alcohol Free since October 21st 1990. You just told my story to @arbitrarykitten and of course I needed to be reminded again how we got here One Day at a Time and I Thank you for sharing this about you. Rehabs, Cocaine, Alcohol been there done that..................

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing :)

I am proud of you. And happy early birthday!!

Glad to hear it! That's why I'm honest about life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86