You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE ARE NOT IN BETA!

in #steemit7 years ago

I was talking about the apple iOS betas not involving any monetary investment. And while steemit pays out in steem/SBD to sign up/use steemit you are not required to pony up any of your own cash.

Sort:  

Okay, understood about the Apple thing. And yes, when I signed up here I didn't spend any money. But, I'm going to spend ten bucks in order to get my friend @professor-why here, because it's been more than a month and his account still hasn't been created.

And, I'd imagine most of the fish larger than minnows are due to investments, although I've not done the research so I could be wrong.

Appreciate your second response as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44