Green almond trees in the yard

in #steemit4 years ago

Dear Steemit friends, welcome everyone, this afternoon I saw the almond tree blooming in the yard. Now it is raining so the trees are very beautiful and green.

IMG_20200802_190825.jpg
Now is the rainy season so it is nice to see our backyard garden grow beautifully. I take care of this garden myself. I can't clear the weeds due to rain.

IMG_20200802_190706.jpg
The land of red and green is our Bangladesh, so the poets and writers have said that the soil of Bengal is purer than gold.
The green landscape is the beautiful nature of our Sonar Bangla, hence the name Sonar Bangla.The variety of Bengali forms cannot be described in detail,The variety of Bengal surrounded by greenery will remain in the heart of Bengal forever.
I am either a poet, a writer, a scholar or an expert. I have heard it from people.

Picture this mobile huawei mate 20 pro @stmp04

Sort:  

They are so beautiful I wonder how they are planted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05