I'm announcing steemit. Don't know why I waited this long

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

DQmXfUw5mzbp5eq8dYARUsM1NFhHRfgyVeEVXv9RjBB3wAV.jpg

Good day lovely people, I've been in the platform for quite a while now and I've been struggling with what I could contribute to this amazing platform. I login when ever I can, go to my feeds, and I see amazing stuff. Write ups, pictures, stories, news, motivation and religion. I see intelligence in every corner I turn to but I can't just figure what to put down; something everyone would like.

Of course I'd like to think I'm brilliant as well (I am) but it gets confusing sometimes when u know there's so much you could contribute but you can't just wrap your head around one.

That's enough of the problem for now, here's what I'm doing about it :
I figured since I enjoy brilliance, and I can't get my self of evolve (yet), why not continue to enjoy more.
I know you'd be thinking of how this is going to contribute to the platform, well it is not. It's just my for my personal satisfaction. My contribution is different (not entirely). I figured why not bring more brilliant minds into the platform. It's more for you to read and my benefits for others. That I think should be my purpose (for now).

So far I've successfully registered only one person @coloredgirl (check her out she's doing great), but I'm thinking more now. Someone is definitely coming in this week.

                                                                 - @stjosef
Sort:  

Pay attention to you, my dear friend
! I invite you to visit my profile, follow me if you like and vote for my last post, please.@yujingxuan0914

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28