You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow me. I won't follow you back.

in #steemit7 years ago

I wanna help you out a little bit here man. Please don't take this as anything other than what it really is. Me, trying to help you.

There is a science to everything bud. I reviewed your posts and looks like you're trying clickbait methods. I'm telling you, you might get some, but you won't get those that really matter.

I've been in online marketing for 6 years. I know what your ratio is gonna look like (A little bit less than 1%) on every single post to upvotes, and follows.

Try to add a bit more effort bud. It's definitely worth it.

By effort I meant adding a few photos here and there, doing solid research for posts. Learning a bit of HTML5 for properly structured content. It does not take a lot. Content is what "whales" go for. That's the only thing that can get you a couple of thousand dollars per post like most of the already established people. I know this because everything in life is like this. You give the world average, you get average. You pay the world nothing, you tell me what the world gives you. You give the world exceptional, you get paid exceptionally.

That's all I'm gonna say. Take from it what you can, up to you.

Learn the science, execute, and succeed on Steemit. Best wishes my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39