You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 days & 1,000 followers later - The wake up call I had today

in #steemit7 years ago

Never liked em' anyway.... celebratory posts that is..... As for people getting discouraged, well, only the strong survive in this world. Unfortunately, especially here in the States, we live in a "I want it right now, me,Me, ME MEEEEE" society. If someone can't take the time and effort it takes to build, get to know, or accomplish something without bitchin' and moaning or worse yet ....quitting... well then I figure I'm better off not knowin' them. Nicely done post by the way my brother as always. Congrats anyways by the way.

Sort:  

Yes! I mean, I am all pro natural selection and all but on steemit we should care for everyone, we need a pyramid sadly... I get it and I don´t think it is inly in the US, people are only waiting for their turn to talk, they don´t listen and this very same thought translates to post making.
Word to this mate, you are right in every sense. And thanks anyway, gotta celebrate a bit huh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48