SysCoin's Exciting Big News!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemers, I have some exciting news to share with all you crypto investors. If you haven't already read my previous steemit posts about about why I believe SysCoin (Partners with Microsoft Azure) is a great investment then you can catch up here.

In my most recent steemit post last month I said  "I predict syscoin will reach £0.10 to 20p this year" at the time the price of SysCoin was only £0.048 pence 

Since my last post last month SysCoin has already hit £18 pence! (375%) & at the time of writing this post SysCoin is currently at £0.15+pence. 

(Keep in mind that The Desktop Blockmarket Final Version OR Web Blockmarket Hasn't Even Launched Yet!)


Right now the Desktop Blockmarket BETA 4 is due early next week and if all goes well, we can expect the final Desktop Blockmarket to be ready by the end of the month or July at the very latest. ( All the team are working very hard and yet are maintaining full transparency and actively communicating on their Slack channel and telegraph group!)

We can expect the Web Blockmarket to be ready in July. (This will be BIG) 

(Think Amazon, eBay BUT with near to zero fees and running on the Blockchain)


Nothing can touch what SysCoin is building. Forget Open Bazaar and forget Bitpay they are p2p 





Here is the exciting news I wish to share which I personally believe indicates something BIG is coming for both the Blockchain Foundry & SysCoin!

Last night there was a very interesting announcement on the SysCoin Slack channel from both the SysCoin 

Core developer  Mr Jagdeep Sidhu & the SysCoin's Marketing Director Mr Brad Hammerstron 

both these gentleman announced that they are now working Full Time on SysCoin and have handed in their notices with their day jobs! 

This is BIG! & indicates many positive things. Dedication, More Momentum, and Faster Execution and maybe just maybe they know something which we don't yet! 

Such as getting closer to raising an investment round with one of the many investors they networked with at Consensus. I could be very wrong here, however, I believe they will raise investment very very soon!


What would raising funding from investors and the launch of Web Blockmarket (in July 2017) mean for the price of SysCoin from here....... I think we can expect to see the price of SysCoin shoot from the current £0.15 pence to at least £0.25 to £0.30 pence if not much higher! In my most recent Steemit post I wrote that I believe that SysCoin will reach $1 by December 2018, however  it seems that it could happen sooner...


Here are some other SysCoin updates which you may have missed.

Syscoin is also now on Changelly the Instant Exchange! Buy/Sell SysCoin for #Bitcoin #Ethereum or any other crypto. VISA/Mastercard available!  

On the 3rd of June 2017 SysCoin was listed on 19800 and allowed Direct CNY/SYS Trading 

SysCoin is also in talks with being listed on one of the biggest Chinese Exchanges too which would attract more of the Chinese money to flow into SysCoin.

Blockchain Foundry to Lead Hawaii Digital Currency Foundation


Blockchain Foundry is now one of the founding members of DIF, and they are amongst organizations like Microsoft, Accenture, ConsenSys, Blockstack, Tierion and others.


The Blockchain Foundry is much more than just the Blockmarket and for those who choose to observe, and do their homework, due diligence and invest at current prices will see a healthy return on their investment in my opinion. (This is not investment advice!) 


I hope you have found this post useful and I wish you all the very best!


DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial adviser and all of the above post is based on my own opinions & is based on my own analysis & research. None of the above is investment advice, only my opinions. 

Always conduct your own due diligence whenever investing in anything.

I am also invested in SysCoin.

Sort:  

Thank you, I am pleased to hear it! :) i am following your posts too.

Can't wait! I hold some tokens

Great post and update, nice to hear since I hold some of these tokens.

Thank you.

Congratulations @stillsafe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good points in this article. Same thoughts here. The price of a coin should depend on the quality of the product, the team behind it, if proffesional investors believe in it, and a lot more facets. Besides coinmarketcap.com there is: https://www.coincheckup.com This site is really helpful in my coin research. I don't know any other sites with so much indepth analysis. See: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/SysCoin#analysis For the SysCoin Detailed analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62