Another Correct Steemit Post Prediction for all you Steemers!!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

1 week ago I made another correct prediction steemit post which came true this week, I said that investing in Energous Corporation will begin to climb & it went from the $15.26 USD to $19.24USD this week it started climbing especially on Thursday. I did also mention that it would fall first slightly & suggested to wait for the dip before investing, although it did not dip to the $12 as much as I predicted, however, investing here was 

Definitely an Opportunity to take Advantage of which I Emphasized!

I also mentioned that there had been Many Rumors & Speculation that Energous Corp 

have partnered with Apple 

& in recent filings with the SEC indicate that the Cupertino, CA-based technology Giant may actually be testing the Energous  WattUp® wireless charging technology.


Why do I think so positively about Energous? Well they're creating a world were the Freedom from cords and the potential freedom from worrying about running out of battery life becomes a reality and it is with their WattUp® technology.

CREDIT: This image was taken from Google Images

Energous Corp are also a technology & IP licensing company and they are leveraging strategic partnerships to expand their WattUp ecosystem.  I still believe this stock has much much more room to rise! Keep an eye on this!!!




If you missed my previous steemit post last week then here it is again for you https://steemit.com/steemit/@stillsafe/why-to-invest-in-energous-corporation-watt-but-first-wait-for-it-to-drop-down-to-usd12-usd-before-investing

Please remember to follow my steemit posts @stillsafe and keep an eye out for my investment predictions.



DISCLAIMER: All images and videos in this post were taken from Google Images and YouTube. I am not a financial adviser & all of the above is based on my own analysis, research & Opinions. I also do own shares in Energous Corp WATT. Always conduct your own due diligence whenever you invest in anything. You are always at risk for losing money whenever you invest. Always Invest At Your Own Risk!

Sort:  

I appreciate you posting this info as I've not been able to keep on the up and up of new technologies lately. Helps me out. Even if not to invest, I like to know of the newest and exciting things before most people around me ;P

I am pleased to hear this & thanks for upvoting! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68