It's OVER.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm quitting my full-time job
after 21 years! _20180127_215654.jpg

Over the last year I've been
making a part-time income
online.

Now I'm at the level where
I can do this full-time.

I don't need my job any more. Which did not pay as much as i needed

How are you getting along?

I wish the same success for
you.

Did you check out this presentation btw?

Regards,
stigger,

Beginning today, treat everyone you meet as if they were going to be dead by midnight. Extend to them all the care, kindness and understanding you can muster, and do it with no thought of any reward. Your life will never be the same again.

This is a platform for promotion and money making site. and I will earn something small on every upvote that you make.
So try and treat me like you would do for your family member.
Thank you .

Sort:  

Congrats! you got my vote! I am still small potatoes, but It is something very encouraging since peoples' success and freedom! Very happy for you.

I am just starting out and I have a while to go, but I will get there.

see you on the top! ;)

Yes.
Thats a fact..
I wish everyone on steemit make it

Congratulations, friend. That's the goal of a lot of us. I'll be following you to see the journey progress :)

Thanks and Okay

quitting ur job after 21 years? girl, you look like your 21 years old! anyway, good luck

Thank you dear😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34