I'm now promoting Steemit on my websitesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

Just a little update to show that I've now hardlinked @steemit to my music/photography website www.sticksforstones.net - I've always kept the left-hand side of my homepage blank just in case I ever get sponsors, I can add a few hard links which can't be blocked by adblock. I really like Steemit and the community is great, I feel like I should show some gratitude by giving the site a little shoutout.

Thanks to everyone that have been supportive, hope you all have a great 2019!

Here's a a few things I will be uploading this year.

February: Nature photography from my upcoming trip to New Zealand (North Island): This will include Auckland, Mt Doom (from Lord of the Rings), Hobbiton (Hobbit Town movie set), Lake Taupo, glow worm caves, Hamilton and more.

March: Photos from Download Festival in Melbourne (Ozzy Osbourne, Slayer, Judas Priest, Ghost and many more)

Whiskey Reviews: I figure I spend a lot of money on whiskey I might as well review some of my favorites

More interviews, concerts

I'm also working 6 and 7 days a week as a forklift driver! This is because I'm looking into buying my first house and I need to show the bank I have a decent income. I still hope to be able to just do photography, interviews and Steemit full time. I'm sure it will happen soon! PS I've noticed Steem is the only crypto making regular gains in a sea of red, a very good sign in my opinion.

Anyways here are some screenshots of my Steemit links on my website. Regular and mobile version.

Steemit snapshot.JPG

Steemit mobile.JPG

Sort:  

hello bro im new here i want suporte exchange

Post lots of interesting content and you will reap the benefits! Good Luck

Thanks. Also just got Bruce Prichard to re-tweet my steemit link to his 75k followers. I think Steemit will do well this year

Hope so!!
Good work with the re-tweet by Bruce Prichard.

Congratulations @sticksforstones! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99