I'm not plagiarizing!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

I've just had the pages @cheetah and @steemcleaner notify me for plagiarism for my last posts. (and other posts in the past). I need to point out everything a post on @steemit is my own original content. I interview bands, then I transcribe the interview and post it to my website sticksforstones.net and then here on steemit. Other websites also will copy and paste my content and use it on their site. For some reason your bot software is scanning the sites who copy from me and then send me an auto response accusing me of plagiarism. please stop! It's incredibly annoying

Sort:  

I feel you, man. But some days ago I saw that your account is already whitelisted. Keep bring those awesome content, man. Cheers!

Thanks. Yeah it's seems to be all sorted now. Got some good stuff to come soon. Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54