You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Changed My Life and How I Have Grown As A Person

in #steemit7 years ago

Like I said music helped me at an early age to get over my anxiety . Im glad things are working out and really honoured you shared your story here. Too long people have been to afraid to show their true feelings "too man up" while there soul is gnawed to death by fear. By revealing how you feel people will engage and say " I feel like that too" and then it doesn't seem so lonely. Granted it is less cool and unoriginal but still comforting

Sort:  

So true, I've had many people tell me how they can relate and that helps me feel less alone. I hope it helps them to feel less alone as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67