You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Could Steem Accomplish In Your City? Brainstorming for New Opportunities…

in #steemit7 years ago

I like what you thinking , a monthly venue would be a good thing even in a big city like London people don't go for weekly. My friends who do monthly events seem to have the best turn outs. I am also really into this as I am looking to do some type of Steemit/ DIY tour next year around the states, so we will stay in touch. I like the record lable idea as well. I think if both of these combined then you could turn that into the DIY space.

Sort:  

Monthly is a lot easier, that's for sure. Each show is a lot of work - promotion, logistics, etc - but at the same time there are some pretty amazing weekly events in Raleigh...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40