A bit of fun

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello Steemers
Ok, I have been working on a post all day but it's not even close to being ready and I have hit a brick wall with it.
So I decided to have a break and read some of the amazing posts on here.
My brain being slightly boggled one silly thing stood out:
I noticed people use different terms to refer to fellow Steemit users, I personally tend to use Steemers, the problem is that spell checker keeps changing it to Schemers

eeeep! not good

I have noticed one or two people using "Steemians"
But the trend seems to be to refer to the community as a whole e.g Steemit or Steemit users
I think it would be fun to see what other names we could think of for ourselves.
Here are two alternatives I have thought of

  • Steemheads
  • Steemeteers
    Please share your ideas and I will use some in my future posts.

Love To All XX
From

Sort:  

I wouldn't use steemers, makes me think of bowel movements.

eeewwwww.
I'll only use that one to refer to seemit users who have really upset me then. lol
What would you use?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65