Get Votes and Followings

in #steemit6 years ago
Big Questions?

How Do I Get Votes and More Followers?

Not Really Sure

But I take Sundays off from now on, my brain has got the brain drain of being unable to write anything on Sundays.

So on Sundays I just logon and vote for posts and their authors.

So just let me know why I should vote or follow you.

Will you vote for me? who cares!!!

Lets see how it goes, I think I will call this Sunday Post "Lets Vote and Get On" or "Get Votes and Followings" who cares?

I used to look at my BlockFolio on Sundays, but I'm too frightened to look nowadays.

Off to bed now, when I wake up with my 100% voting power I will get busy, and maybe make myself dizzy.

I will vote for you even if your name is Lizzy.

Sort:  

excellent post....my dear friend @steveuk..
thank you for sharing with us.

Great post Buddy can I get a upvote on one of my posts please 👍

good post.

"How Do I Get Votes and More Followers?" that is a very good question. Would love an answer...(-;

I vote for everyone who votes for me.

i use steemengine for votes and follows

Great post 👍 mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36