You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boost Steem Value by Backing Steem Dollar

in #steemit8 years ago

Dan, I will make you a promise right here and now. I will never cash out my Steem Dollars, (as if I expect to ever have any).
Steem Dollars is not why I'm here.
I'm here because I'm hoping I read and learn something that changes my life. And I'm hoping that I read and learn something that I can share with someone else and maybe change the world a little bit. That's the only reason I'm here.
I'm also hoping that my upvoting helps others. Though I don't pretend to understand how it could. But if it helps, know that if I ever earn a Steem Dollar. It's going to stay right where it is. Where ever that may be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82