You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ben Garrison, an invitation to start using Steemit as part of your social media presence. [Updated - Be will look at Steemit]

in #steemit6 years ago

I've always been hesitant about dropping my links on other's blogs; just seems a bit spammy. there's a couple of people I do it on rarely, but I'm long term commenter on their blogs, too. So I does hope he sees the ping!

Sort:  

I hardly do so myself. Must be a Canadian thing. ;)

Eh?

Well-played; sir; well-played.

  • "a Canadian in an American who rejects the Revolution" (Northrop Frye)

And you have Justin Trudeau as a punishment! (That was cruel). I can't criticize too harshly a culture who gave us Hockey!!! Check today's post- I spent an hour answering comments!

I did and left a comment of my own.

One sign of a popular post: you find yourself devoting a lot of time to answering comments on it. The price of popularity :)

I can definitely live with that!

totally uncalled for, Rich...I charge you a meanie demerit ;>

I'm sick, I need help, what can I tell ya???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97