Looks like Steem is on a run

in #steemit7 years ago

Started out at 1.03 earlier this week; maybe 1.10 this morning, and 1.30 right now

I have no explanations to the fall, and re-rise in price...

All I can say is that I hope the price continues to rise.

Do you want the price to rise?

  • Write better articles (ignore this one as an example)
  • Recruit more people - stay on them to participate beyond idiotic "good post" comments and posting other people's videos
  • Take some time to comment other's posts
  • Spend some time on the "new" page - I do, but I'm not really finding anything that appeals to me. Don't worry about that, just keep looking.
  • Take your time and build quality networks...follow4follow doesn't work here

Keep rising, Steem price!


My Books

Sort:  


Engage!

Engage

ENGAGE

ENGAGE

ENGAGE




GET INVOLVED

.
MOVE IT

POST! COMMENT!
and
VOTE!

Everything is in the green. The only red was waves and I bought it at -5% now it's +10..

Seems when everything is red everything is green. Not a normal market.

(imo)Its waking up slowly just like the rest of the market.

In a few weeks im probably glad I didnt cashed out :)

I wouldn't mind it to keep rising but I would love to buy some cheap Steem to load up my account.

Up, down, up, down, up.

sounds like something fun LOL

just not as fun as we watch our account balances do that!

You mean rollercoasters? lol. I just learned about crypto so my balances are so small and boy am I glad! I guess now is the time to buy?

LOL

I'm not going to give buy or sell advice

I only give write and write and write advice

Of course! Let me rewrite... You mean rollercoasters? lol. I just learned about crypto so my balances are so small and boy am I glad! I guess now is the time to buy! Yay!

This crash, recovery, crash, recovery, crash is crazy. I'm looking forward to August 1st when hopefully things stop crashing so much.

meep!

what happens on the 1st?

That's the date bitcoin segwit is supposed to happen. If segwit doesn't pass, then there is a chance of a hardfork, which would potentially send all coins into a huge crash temporarily.
https://themerkle.com/what-exactly-is-happening-to-bitcoin-on-august-1st/

hmmm, hope the Steemers that are knowledgeable in cryto-markets are passing the word that Steem is a better long term hedge than the rest of the pack

hint, hint ;>

thanks for the info!

It's time to buy!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42