Looking for Austin Steemers!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Looking to put together an occasional coffee meet n' yak, or at least to network on Steemit a little more.

We shall form an underground cabal to control the STEEM. HE WHO CONTROLS THE STEEM CONTROLS THE UNIVERSE!

If anyone is interested, let me know!

If you start to follow me, please let me know so that I can return your follow!


Home To Texas: Recollections of a Texas Badman

Sort:  

Austin here, meetup sounds good - looking to get involved more - cheers

awesome man.

followed, and I'll resteem this post and see if there is anyone else

Hi, I'm an Austin Steemian too. Just picking it up again after a long hiatus. Cheers!

YOUR NOT A REAL BOY - YOURE A ROBOT

NO UPVOTE NO SPAM
NO UPVOTE NO SPAM
NO UPVOTE NO SPAM

I flag you sir, good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62604.24
ETH 3437.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50