Steemit Guerrilla Campaign: Bosa Donuts in Phoenix, AZ

in #steemit7 years ago

I was stoppin' in for some delicious donuts at Bosa in Phoenix, AZ off 32nd St. and Shea Rd when I noticed they had a community board.

Obviously, I had to post up one of my new Steemit flyers for all to see!

19451634_10213478292211058_308455082_o.jpg

Upvote, resteem and follow to support my Steemit Guerrilla Marketing Campaign.

Want to join in on the fun?

Join me in this campaign and make a Steemit post for every location you place a Steemit flyer. Hopefully the Steemit community will support our efforts and we can grow this guerilla campaign exponentially.

If you'd like a PDF copy of the Steemit flyer I created then download it here:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/4gyubyh33yuetrp/steemitad.pdf?dl=0

I'd love any feedback you have for me !

Together we shall get to the moon! :)

Sort:  

Love Bosa! Have you ever had chicken n donuts? It's in buckeye and 7th st I think

Oh yes! I love their donuts too! I forgot you're in my area! :)

lol thanks!

Going old school, love that idea! 🙌🏼

Yes Indeed! Thanks for commenting! :)

No problem @Steveo ... I love great content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65