What Makes Steemit so Great?

in #steemit8 years ago

I had a person come up to me today and ask me what makes steemit so great? Instantly, millions of things came to mind about what makes steemit so great. I know that new users also wonder what makes steemit so great so I figured I would post it in here. Steemit allows you to write whatever is on your mind and tons of people will read it and comment whatever they want to comment on it. Steemit users also police steemit so if they see something that is false or copied, they will instantly flag it and post of the blog that it is fake. Another big point that is probably one of the best things, you get paid for the amount of people that vote on your post, and the amount of comments you make. You get paid in bitcoins and you can even put it in the Steemit stock market to grow your money! I love posting on to steemit and hope you guys do too! Please vote my post and make sure to comment other things that you like on Steemit, I will be sure to comment back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66