Get Your Images from PC to Steemit!!!!!!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Good news, you don't always have to you photos you get from google image search to garnish your posts anymore. An image hosting website is all you need.

                           

After searching the web and reading many steemit posts I found a solution and wish to share with other people having problem getting pictures from their PC to steemit. 

I have a list of image hosting useful for uploading your pictures from PC to and then reference it on SteemIt. 

Popular websites include:

Sort:  

Great post! Will resteem!

thank you ....follow me for more educative contents

thank you ....follow me for more educative contents

This is really helpful, thanks. *resteemed :)

thank you ....follow me for more educative contents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47