Steemit Is The Place I Come For Peace And Inspiration :) Anything You Want To Do Is Possible!

in #steemit7 years ago

"So many people live within unhappy circumstances and yet will not take the initiative to change their situation because they are conditioned to a life of security, conformity, and conservation, all of which may appear to give one peace of mind, but in reality, nothing is more damaging to the adventurous spirit." 

-Christopher McCandless
 Their is something very big that I noticed when I came to steemit. My ability to see great things within myself has become overwhelming. Over some time here I've become so inspired and motivated to do big things with my life! It's funny how something like that can happen overnight. I feel as though I found my calling. I've been at a pretty big crossroads in my life for quite sometime now. The main thing I began to realize is that I need to be happy! Since I've come to steemit I know that I can pursue my dreams and make anything happen. This is a huge discovery for me!

                             

Believing in something greater has been the best thing for me. I have a strong feeling that I was meant to accomplish something big by being able to help others through creativity, passion and love. Steemit has given me the most hope of all! Every time I scroll through my news feed I see a world of possibility. I can't give enough thanks to the creators of this genius futuristic platform. @ned if you ever see this.. Thankyou. You don't know what all of this means for me and my life purpose. Not only my purpose but the community of creators around me! We have something insanely amazing here guys! Do you understand that Anything Is Possible?!?! 

Once you start believing in yourself, everything your chasing will evolve much more quickly ! Your dreams are not so far away. This I am sure of. Taking action and working consistently are definitely important but believing in yourself is the most valuable piece. Whatever you believe, you can achieve. This is not easy and it takes time but thats okay because it will be worth it. For me, steemit is a land of opportunity and if you believe in something and show up regularly, you will have major success! 

Hopefully you all got something from this and continue to believe in what your doing! Please drop in and let me know what your plans are for yourself and the steemit world:) 

Sort:  

Indeed

🤗

Thanks for sharing. I love all the encouraging posts and even if I dont get anything directly it gives me the inspiration to keep on reading and enjoying steemit. It keeps that fire alive and burning bright and makes this feel less like work amd more like a hobby :)

I'm glad you got a lot out of that :) so happy I can inspire ! Just by you showing up and commenting means that I've done my job !! If I can help one person then that's all I can ask for !

Love this! You gotta believe in yourself! It's the only way hehe :) I'm so grateful for @ned as well.

Indeed it is :) I struggle with it sometimes but I think I'm on my way ! It truly is the only way..

At you all will turn out! Continue your way! The main thing do not stop! 😍😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

thank you so much @creadordelfuturo 😊😊😊😊😊✌️✌️✌️ il never stop!!

This post has received a 1.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stevenalexander.

Wow steven , YOU HAVE A AN EXCEPTIONAL MIND brother , WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN all my life brooo lol

Hello @stevenalexander i am happy to finde you :). Your energy is contagious and i resonte with you. This is what it take to inspire people keep doing the good work. I am here on steemit to make a lot of friends and connection, to learn and acquire skills and to enrich myself and others. I will follow your blogg. Thank you for your effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59483.95
ETH 2714.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50