You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Third Week on Steemit - I Hopped Out of the Pond and onto the Road For a While

in #steemit7 years ago

Dude awesome pictures man ! I can't wait to get out there asap :) .. and as for the passion man , I totally understand that. I had similar revelations about steemit. Eventually you may lose some drive for it but I promise after that phase you start to realize your true nishe and purpose here :) many phases to be had here lol trust me. But as for long term .. steemit will be the best investment ;)

Sort:  

Thank you dude!! You definitely should drop in sometime! :P I'm back to being fired up, though, more or less...I'm still weaseling my way out of that post-vacation vibe and making my way back into work flow mode right now. But I know I'm definitely gonna get there sooner rather than later haha. I'm definitely with you 100% on Steem and Steemit being the best investment. It's only going to keep on growing and growing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31