You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success! I’m Teaming Up With Five Local Music Influencers To Launch a Steem-Powered Venue in Raleigh :-)

in #steemit7 years ago

Dude this is such an awesome idea! As a musician myself I totally dig the idea. I'm just getting super into steemit myself but I love it. If there's anyway for me to get involved please let me know! I escaped the hurricane by going on a road trip to North Carolina .. man was it beautiful I had no idea. We were right around Asheville, how close is raleigh ? I got to see a few waterfalls which was great but anyway man I'd love to connect and who knows. North Carolina is on my list of possible places to live lol

Sort:  

Asheville is pretty far, I think 5 or 6 hours away. It is supposed to be awesome there though, lots of creativity and arts. I'll definitely let you know if you can get involved, for now the best way to help is just to resteem posts about the venue for visibility :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17