500+ Follower Celebration !“Vlogging My Way To Abundance” Part#1

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit is a dreamworld and I say it all the time . I’m continuesly shocked at its growth and the love in the community. I give positivity and thanks as much as I can. My goal is to do more Vlogs as I feel it’s a strong point for me. 

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" gesture="media" allow="encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I was so excited about this journey so I posted about it on my personal Facebook as you can see below. I’m trying to put it out there and get as many people on board as possible. 

Sort:  

Everything you described in your video....I feel it too brother!! All the way. That's why I've gone HAM on trying to get people to experience the magic of Steemit too! Let's keep on bringing people to this amazing platform and really ignite the fire within the hearts of humanity! We will change the world through this stuff.

I know man I feel it ! This abundance is coming I feel it ;)

I know this is another irrelevant comment but seeing you smile makes me smile too. Careful in driving next time.

awww thank you!! thats so sweet of you😊 il be more careful next time lol

Thanks for your fun video! Slowly starting to understand this...

haha you will definitely understand it in due time.. takes about a month lol. glad you enjoyed :)

upvote and following you. Thank you.

What's your primary interest in steem/steemit/blockchain, "apart" from the ability to earn freedom [a huge thing, and something to be discussed, but beyond that also] If you want to do a Vlogversation at some point let me know. Conversations can be way better in my opinion if we want real progress. Alx

Heck ya man!!! Steemit is saving us!! It is such a great way to share with the community by sharing your passion!
Let keep rocking it out!!!! hahah 😎

Congratulations @stevenalexander! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

On a serious note, i feel you. Through steemit I was able to pursue what i love while earning.

An awesome post bro...Thanks and Congrats for achieving an important number in followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53