15 days on Steemit recap: 108 Followers, 53 Reputation Score, $340 made.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

My path so far on Steemit has been great. I'm a big fan of the word community and Steemit is THE community par excellence. I like to meet new people and thanks to SteemSpeak and the Italian Telegram group chat I had the opportunity to do so.


I'm trying to keep up with my schedule: one post a day every day. It's actually complicated: work and study don't go along much with steemit. I'm one of those guys who dives deep into a thing if excited about it. This means I prefer to skip one day if I'm busy rather than writing a bulky post to meet the schedule. I don't have a gun pointed at my head yet!

The payout is amazing. It seems that many of you guys like my stories, even those who have a high influential power.

In 15 days I got to 108 followers, a reputation score of 53 and about $ 340 just writing 11 articles (12 considering this one).

I'm committed to the platform. I believe in this amazing project. In fact, as I proved in one of last week's posts, I powered up for the first time. Nothing special, I invested $200 in steem to increase my steem power. At the moment I have some steam accumulated that I will soon convert again!
I'm confident that steem, as crypto, is underrated and I strongly believe it can reach at least $ 10 per unit.
This is why I'm happy to keep them stored as SP for some time. Also, power leads to authority!

Speaking of my content, I will continue telling my stories of the past and present. I often talk about my trips. In fact you might have read about my roadtrip to Croatia already!
In short, August 8 to 15 I will be in Portugal with my girlfriend and I will bring the pc with me. Every day I hope to be able to get you part of my holiday!

I thank all my follower, @steempostitalia, all the members of the Italian community and steemspeak voice chat where I learn so much everyday.

I wish all new users to enjoy this platform as I'm enjoying it.

2 words have brought me where I am now: commitment and humility.
I'm still at the beginning and mount Everest is still in front of me yet I'm determined and will beat the crap out of it!

Peace out and as always, Love ya all.
@stevelou

Sort:  

Keep it up man with this pace you will be raking in 1000s in no time!

Thanks brother. I'm putting all my best in trying to be on of the top users. Still to early yet I believe in myself!

Good work @stevelou! I'm glad you're finding success here.

Thak you very much Choogirl :D Glad you liked it!

I love all the photos, but my fav is the second place one. Upvoted and resteemed

@stevelou

Thank you for those free pics tips. Keep steeming :)

@stevelou

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.50 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Grande! Continua così socio ;-)
Un abbraccio da Steemitri Il Manichino!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65