You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Curation based Quarterly Churn and Retention levels

in #steemit7 years ago

Very interesting.

I'm new to Steemit and still trying to get my head around the system and how the mechanics of it work. Defiantly a step clearer.

About your "Conclusion" I joined for various reason's and I wonder if some of the new users see the post values and feel disappointed that they don't get a Cent. Over sold at the point of joining maybe?

Anway thanks for putting the time in on this post

Upvoted & Followed

Sort:  

Thanks for the follow and the vote! We may have to wait and watch for the next few months to see if the situation improves. It is really difficult for a new user to get dollars out of their post now.

Your right it is difficult to get Dollars from a post, I know myself. On the flip side of that if it was easy to get Dollars I bet the system would be flooded by junk orchestrated by people that just want to scam as much out of it as possible.

Already there's a lot of spam and scammers floating around. Guess it's a Catch-22!

Catch-22 for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39