You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suggestion For Steemit - Ability to edit posts and upvote, comment immutably.

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree with this. And I do think that Steemit might face some difficult competition from Dan Larimer (co-founder of Steemit now working as CTO for EOS) who is creating what he's calling "Steemit 2.0" on the EOS platform.

So development on this platform might have higher stakes if people start populating that future product. I wish I could help but, alas, I'm no programmer.

Sort:  

You can help by resteeming this post !

Glad you asked :)

Done!

I don’t know. I’m a little wary of EOS because of its centralization. Dan Larimer criticized Steem for its lack of governance but isn’t that the point of a blockchain?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77