You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Don't Use (https://steemit.press/Update-December-2017/) Vs Steemit Condenser Interfaces!!! Plus, I Need Your Help With Building "Steemgigs".

in #steemit7 years ago

OMG @surpassinggoogle I now see why you are soooo busy and can't sleep.

my friend, you are single-handedly working towards changing the world.

You are most definately my mentor/friend/leader in this thing of ours. I love you brother. If more people were like you on this site. We would already be breaking a million steemians. but you are a rare gem, my friend. Your kindness and selflessness does not go unnoticed. I am sure I can speak for all you have touched in your special way.

I don't know what I can offer you my friend, for I am not a developer or anything specialized.

but if you can come up with a need that has to be filled and you believe I can help. You got it Terry! 100% always. You are the one who dialed me in, and the reason I am still here. I have learned so much from reading the posts you put, just through imitation.

they say Imitation is the highest form of Respect.

God bless you and strengthen you in all that you do, and I will always be on your side.
Love you brother.

Sort:  

Yea, he has been a great source of inspiration to us all.

May God continue to bless him

Amen, amen.

I'm happy to hear how you feel good!

In Jesus name, Jehovah bless us all in Jesus' name amen. I will reach out to you of that i am sure. Thank you for all the patience

No problem my friend. You are my friend, and I know you are burning the candle on both ends right now. I will pray for you, that you find a calm in the midst of the storm. I will be here when you are ready.
God bless you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43