Day 1 in the Steemit Verse.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Just joined Steemit, what a milestone. Its probably been a week since i got my first, very own, desktop. I got it to manage my crypto portfolio and explore the crytpo sphere, a tablet and my woman's old laptop wasn't cutting it. I've had crypto fever for 6 months or so, and i wanted to take it to the next level. I came from a precious metals crowd and had bitcoin and litecoin on my radar for 2-3 years, watching it explode the way precious metal should have opened my eyes to its potential. Being a big time viewer on YouTube, I enjoyed researching it and finding like minded individuals/channels. I was not happy to hear how YouTube started screwing with a lot of my favorite channels ad revenue. I have strong opinions about the MSM and to hear YouTube take steps in that direction, upset me. So Steemit feels like the perfect fit. I'll have to keep your token on my radar.

Sort:  

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55