How to mine STEEM on Genesis MiningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

steem.gif
Select mining allocation then go under Ethhash at the bottom you will see the option to allocate you hash power to STEEM.
Screen Shot 2017-06-22 at 12.37.45 AM.png
You will find your wallet under My Account, Settings, and Wallets
(Your STEEM address is your Steemit username)
Screen Shot 2017-06-22 at 12.51.45 AM.png
Memo for STEEM wallet is found on Steemit in Wallet under Permissions.

Start Receiving daily STEEM payments! Use My Code: cn3H1P
and get 3% off every time you purchase Hashpower!
https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/742100

Sort:  

How much steem can you make per day and does. It work with shared hash or what.. When i go to sign up it only shows me 4 or 5 coin plans to chose from, like btx ether dash and zcoind.
Im thinking of a small investment honestly vut not too sure yet..

You have to buy Ether mining then once you do you allocate your hash power to STEEM the more Ether hash power you have the more STEEM you can make a day. Hope that helps.

Read my comment below you will get more steem the way I described.

Doesn't work!
Genesis01.png

My second ticket:

Over a week ago I filed ticket 156223 about a missing payment, a double payment and the fact that none of the payouts arrive in my account. During this week I missed two more payments for mining day 22 and 25 and today I should have got mining day 28, which I still did not receive. There seems to be a pattern here; every 3 days I don't get paid and still nothing has arrived on my STEEM account. I would like to know if there is ANY progress being made here and how long you expect this is going to take. I recently got an email from your marketing dept. telling what an amazing team you have. If you really believe so then prove it by getting this problem solved today.

Their reply:

Thank you for contacting us again.
Unfortunately, our IT team is still working on this.
We are sorry for the inconvenience.
No worries, you will receive all payouts, just please bear with us patiently until we resolve this issue.
We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Running out of patience and understanding!
Nothing received until now.

Awesome video! Got into Genesis mining a few weeks ago for ETH contracts and was doing them in bigger MH bulk buys, but I started doing it just +1/2/3 MH/s increments at a time so I could use other people's affiliate codes and hoping they will use mine next time too!

I just used yours, it was only for +1 MH/s but looking to spread the love! I followed you also, trying to connect with people here on STEEMIT!

Next time you upgrade your hashpower use my code! NkQanX

Any contract upgrade is fine, I am investing in ETH myself but appreciate the return love of any Hashpower!

You're not actually mining steem. Notice the (Auto) next to the word steem. What this means is that you are exchanging eth for steem. So in reality you are getting less steem due to network fees and exchange fees.

The best thing to do is mine directly to your "buy steem" wallet address. The address is reusable.

Screen Shot 2017-06-23 at 4.59.44 PM.png

You can buy steem with these coins

Screen Shot 2017-06-23 at 5.00.22 PM.png

Congratulations @sterlings! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51