Sort:  

Steph, IDK if you watched that Panama video yet but I am into nite 2 of it.

I clipped this for you at the place where you can see near me where the train was built by GM -- it was built in London about 2 hrs SW of my house and a lot of my family is from that area, I had a brother in law who worked at that very plant

and there was another in Quebec but I think it closed.

I watched half of it yesterday, and wasn't online long enough today to watch more, but will try to tomorrow. It's an interesting video, very informative about Panama.

Thanks, btw. You know for what. ;) Very sweet of you, and much appreciated.

It covered a lot more than the title alluded to, it was quite fulsome in many areas of analyses of everything there.

Good for relocation research, I will only send you decent stuff like that.

And YW for you know what.

lol

I believe you my friend.

Thanks for the kind words and replies, it brightens some of my days hearing from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63