You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A way through steemit...

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow, the write up is really a blessing to my ears. But before I continue I would like to extend my condolence to ur mom. may her soul rest in perfect peace.
I must confess I was about writing a similar experience in my own publication, until now that I've seen a better talented writer than I am.
Though my dad is a writer with 19 published books including poem collection and dramas, I still thank steemit for giving me the opportunity to groom myself, it's not only about the money it also about building intellects.
I vehemently believe that tomorrow great world thinker would emerge from steemit.
Thats why I stand by .Winston S. Churchill according to him "Success is not final; failure is not fatal: It is the courage to continue that counts."
No matter the odds we encounter, for instance low income from publications ( precisely my experience) I urge u to never give up, because one day shall be yours.
Love u all. Stephen Ugo.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the support! I do miss my mom everyday, longing moments that I will never live with her... But I know pain is part of life, and it weird way, it might make it interesting.

You are welcome brother, thanks for replying.
Enjoy your time in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51