YOUTUBE: My first +1,000 view Video Blog just happened to be the "+$500bn Powerhouse" STEEMIT Video Blog..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Why I strongly believe that the STEEM ECOSYSTEM is set to become a +$500bn Powerhouse..!!



Recently I created a Youtube Channel with the sole intention to promote STEEMIT and have so far managed to attract 67 Subscribers.

"Not a lot", most of you are probably thinking, but that wasn't what I wanted to share.

What I wanted to share with you was something that stands out remarkably.

A few days ago I made a Video blog and the title was ....

STEEM: Why I strongly believe that the STEEM ECOSYSTEM is set to become a +$500bn Powerhouse..!!

For the ones that missed it, here is the link...


It is the stats that this Video Blog has created, considering I have only 67 Subscribers, that suggests that something somewhere has been triggered..!!



I am so excited and pleased to see that my first +1,000 view Video Blog has been the "+$500bn Powerhouse" Video Blog..!!


Once again a massive thank you to everyone who has supported this Video.

Thanks for reading/watching.

Stephen

Sort:  

Congratulations on your 1,000+ views on YouTube!

Your blog posts and videos have been very informative. I have resteemed quite a few because they strengthen, encourage, and support the SteemIt community.

There are a lot of great bloggers here on SteemIt. You have been a constant and consistent supporter of the SteemIt community and an advocate for the STEEM blockchain and SteemIt. Your posts are greatly appreciated. And your success is well deserved.

I hope you are having a fantastic weekend (and didn't over-do-it yesterday)! Happy belated birthday!!
Steem on,
Mike

Thanks Mike, it is always a pleasure to read your comments. Thanks for the Birthday Wishes. It was a lovely relaxing day yesterday and great to be back in the Community. I will be publishing my #SteemSunday Blog later and no doubt you will break my chart again... :) :) :). Keep breaking it, and I will keep adjusting it. :) :) :). I cannot thank you enough Mike for your OVERWHELMING and LOYAL SUPPORT. A real credit to Steemit. Stephen

It is what I do. Never been an in-the-fore-front person, but rather a person who strongly supports those who are making a difference. It is an honor to help out!

I bought a video editing package yesterday. Hopefully, I can start improving the quality of my videos.

Have a great day and fantastic week!
Steem on,
Mike

Shared on twitter. Stephen

Shared on LinkedIn. Stephen

Keep it Up! Videos are best to get people onboard on Steemit. We read less and watch more Content nowadays, especially in today's Generation

Thank you. I totally agree, 100%. Video Blogs are the future..!! Stephen

Needs to be Shared to Twitter @mycryptomark supportsteemit.png

just got one more follower

AWESOME..!! Thank you. Stephen

Loading...

Here Just to thank you for your great posts and videos
and to wish you a great and sunny sunday
As now there are Inverted Hammer ,
I think will see this $ 4.2 before the end of this year

"I think will see this $ 4.2 before the end of this year." I could not agree more, and have a slightly higher target of $4.70. Likewise have a great Sunday. Stephen

Congratulations! I hope you celebrated in style on your recent birthday.

Thank you. I had a great relaxing day yesterday and thanks for the Birthday Wishes. Have a great Sunday. Stephen

I'm glad, no problem and you too. I'm enjoying a day at the beach, 31 degrees today! 😎

great work ...you deserve it... :-)

Thank you. Stephen

Great work Steve. Keep going higher

Thank you. It makes it 1,000,000 times easier when you have the support. Have a great Sunday. Stephen

Congrats on the views. I do think there is an increase in interest in cryptocurrency and blockchain technology in general that is causing increases in research.

Thank you very much. "I do think there is an increase in interest in cryptocurrency and blockchain technology in general that is causing increases in research." I could not agree more. Thanks for the support. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83