TWITTER POLL: ....is STEEM and STEEMIT something more powerful..??

in #steemit7 years ago

TWITTER POLL



Yesterday I tabled a poll on Twitter and I just wanted to share with you the latest results.

I was inspired to do the poll after I had a great conversation while I was away last week.

I had many chats with friends while I was away but it was this particular chat I had with a good friend I have known for many years who is now in his mid 20's.

Just to recap, he was fully aware of Bitcoin, Crypotocurrencies, Steem and Steemit, though not a holder or user of any.

It was after about an hour of talking to him that the penny suddenly dropped for him and he suddenly asked this very simply question.....".....is STEEM and STEEMIT ....a Blogging Tool? ....a Cryptocurrency? ....a Social Media Site? ....or Something more Powerful?"

Rather than me answer it, I thought I would poll it to see what people thought.

Here is the link to the Twitter poll....

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/870918327065083905

I must admit I am not surprised that "...something more powerful..!!" is leading the poll.


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  
he suddenly asked this very simply question.....".....is STEEM and STEEMIT ....a Blogging Tool? ....a Cryptocurrency? ....a Social Media Site? ....or Something more Powerful?"

Steemit is more than a blogging tool or a cryptocurrency. It is definitely something more powerful as it is a community of intellectuals creating valuable content for Free while been rewarded.

I learned a lot on Steemit, now I can trade crypto-currencies, thanks to Steemit

Now I know how to create my own coin, thanks to steemit, I learned how for free.

Steemit is more powerful than words can describe

Your Steemit Post was shared on Twitter

https://twitter.com/MrLucasHunter/status/871313450600943616

MrLucasHunter Abolade Lucas tweeted @ 04 Jun 2017 - 10:31 UTC

TWITTER POLL: ....is STEEM and STEEMIT something more powerful..??

steemit.com/steemit/@steph… / https://t.co/xXh9YdRFo5

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

"Steemit is more powerful than words can describe". I couldn't agree more. Thanks for the support. Stephen

You are welcome @stephenkendal. STEEM ON SIR!

Shared on twitter. Stephen

Shared on LinkedIn. Stephen

Its more than that..

I did my vote

Thanks for the vote and support. Stephen

Thanks for sharing with us latest results..

".. he was fully aware of Bitcoin, Crypotocurrencies, Steem and Steemit, though not a holder or user of any.. "
so after one hour he agree that steemit :.something more powerful
Well Done
Have a nice sunday

Thanks for the continued support. Have a great Sunday. Stephen

StephenPKendal Stephen P Kendal tweeted @ 03 Jun 2017 - 08:21 UTC

"...is $STEEM and #STEEMIT.."

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I believe Steemit would be contributing to something big in the future
so vote for more powerful

Any way we can make steemit.com more well know is a Great idea ! we all win, just had this idea while waking up, due to a post showing a steemit clone in another language ? exact copy so here goes:
https://steemit.com/steem/@codypanama/vk-com-is-a-rissian-facebook-clone-doing-great-why-not-steembook-com-ka-ching

please give some ideas & feedback, lets make this work :-)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.32 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54