Thank you to all the 400 followers that help me make my STEEMIT journey an AWESOME one..!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT ROCKS..!!


A huge STEEMIT shout-out and a massive thank you to all the 400 followers that have helped me make my STEEMIT journey AWESOME..!! 

I could not do it without this great support and I appreciate it so much.

A huge STEEMIT shout-out also to STEEMWHALES.COM for a fantastic stats site.

If you haven't already been on their site it is one I strongly recommend that you put in your STEEMIT arsenal of tools. It is brilliant.

Here is their link....

http://steemwhales.com/


Credit: steemwhales


Happy to be Ranked at 1,849 and hoping to stick to my goal of maintaining within the top 2,000 as STEEMIT grows.


STEEMIT truly ROCKS..!!



2016 has been an AWESOME year, but 2017 will be even BETTER..!!


Once again a huge thank you for all the support.


Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.91 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

UV and RS for you.

Congrats on the milestone... the latest one anyways.

You know you rank higher than 1849 most likely in several and I mean several of the other categories good sir, I had a quick peek at those numbers!

Thumbs Up and TY for all the work you do on here. I know many people really appreciate your work, you are a benefit to everyone in the community.

Thanks Barry I appreciate the support. Stephen

Oh and WTG for mentioning SteemWhales.com -- I have done that a lot too, to help people figure things out, it IS a great resource!!!

Good work - you prompted me to have a look at http://steemwhales.com

My ranking seems to be an auspicious number.

Steem On

Thanks I appreciate the support. Stephen

Thank you I appreciate that. Stephen

Congrats on staying in the top 2k Steemians. Lets keep improving as SteemIt grows. Your right SteemWhales.com is a great tool I use it at least once a day to check my numbers.

Thanks for the support. Stephen

StephenPKendal Stephen P Kendal tweeted @ 27 Nov 2016 - 00:26 UTC

Thank you to all the 400 followers that help me make my #STEEMIT journey an AWESOME one..!! #BLOCKCHAIN @Steemit

steemit.com/steemit/@steph… / https://t.co/u0Kj97MYo6

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Congratulations, you now have a new follower!

Thanks the support I appreciate it. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66