T-45 Minutes until STEEM is officially 1 year old..!!

in #steemit8 years ago

T-45 Minutes


Countdown to the official Birthday.

I would like to wish @ned and all the team a Happy 1st Birthday.

Stephen


Sort:  

Almost there...

Happy Birthday Steem :)

you've done so much since joining, how on earth are you going to keep it up for another year buddy? :)

Thanks I appreciate that. Easy..!! When I first joined in August and saw the jaw dropping potential I decided to give myself 5-7 years at it. I always knew the first 7 months were going to be tough but they are now behind me. I am now looking forward to the next 7 months and bringing more value to the platform. Thanks for all your support and all your votes. I could not have done it without all the support. Looking forward in the future to talking about a Killer Application I have for Steemit. Stephen

Just awesome. You deserve all the support you get and more. Killer app.....sounds tasty, very tasty. :)

Cheer's STEEM

45 mins passed...
Happy Birthday!

Huzzah!

Happy Birthday Steem :D

I thought it was announced on bitsharestalk on the 1st April 2016, no?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81