STEEMIT: The uptake in New Accounts registered on STEEMIT continues to climb with no less than an Average of 919 Accounts per day in the last 19 Days..!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

ACCOUNTS REGISTERED IN 2017



I am pleased to announce that the uptake in New Accounts registered on STEEMIT is showing no signs in slowing down.

On the contrary, it is speeding up.

As New Account Registrations continue to climb, we have seen no less than an Average of circa 919 Accounts per day registered on STEEMIT in the last 19 Days..!!

You will see on the slide above that I have extracted this circa 919 Accounts and extended this over the rest of 2017, which equates to 222 days.

At circa 919 Accounts / day x 222 days this is an additional 204,088 Accounts.

YEAR END TARGET IN EXCESS OF 367,000 ACCOUNTS

If you add these 204,088 Accounts to the current Accounts already registered and without any exponential growth this will hit in excess of 367,000 Accounts, more than double where we are now..!!


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

This is looking good! :)

STEEMIT has never been this good. I have been Blogging on Steemit since August of last year and this is THE BEST it has been. The really exciting thing though is that it's getting BETTER..!! Thanks for the continued support. Stephen

I feel the same. I remember ups and downs, discussions, people leaving but in the end this is more or less self-regulated system. Those who endure end up being successful. cheers

"...but in the end this is more or less self-regulated system.."

"...but in the end this is more or less self-regulated system.."

"...but in the end this is more or less self-regulated system.."

Some things are that well said that they are worth repeating..!! Stephen

Shared on LinkedIn. Stephen

Shared on twitter. Stephen

More interesting stats, thanks Stephen. Also worth noting (but tricky to measure) are the likes of me, who registered last year but didn't load up with steem/steem power or really get involved and become active until the start of the month. I guess there are more like myself, returning to the platform with a keenness for it to succeed.

You are very welcome. I joined in August of last year and see this as nothing less than a 5 - 7 year project. For me, I am on a one way ticket to Power Up all the way. I have disconnected my Power Down button..!! I will see everyone in 2022..!! Stephen

Awesome update and thanks for the great news :)

It's my pleasure. Thanks for the support. Any updates on how your friend is doing with his bar accepting STEEM?
Stephen

I was one of them. :)

Welcome to Steemit Jeff. Stephen

Thank you, still getting the hang of everything, having fun.

Welcome to the Family. I followed you. I would suggest getting a profile pic though, as alot of folks will not follow a shadow.

I used to look at stats for daily interactions and daily number of posts, but I seem to have lost the link.

Obviously new users are very important but we need to see how sticky they are.

The more, the merrier. I hope people stick to Steemit after the first days/weeks of discovering and playing around.

This is awesome news for the steemit community. The more user, the larger the market capital and the more value steem and steem dollar enjoy.

Great news! Hope to see Steemit continue to grow its user base. This will be the key to quality content and the move to overtake reddit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93