STEEMIT: The obligatory 4,000 Post Celebration..!! :) :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

4,000 Posts


I thought it would be rude not to blog the obligatory 4,000 Post Celebration..!! :)

What an amazing journey it has been so far on STEEMIT.

These last 6 months have been the best experience that I have had on any Social Media Site .....period..!!

Nothing comes close to the connection I feel with the Users of STEEMIT and still believe that we haven't even scratched the surface.


Centralised vs Decentralised

A slide from a few days back...


Centralised vs Decentralised Social Media Site? 

Which one would you prefer?

I know which one I do..!!


Thanks again for the continued support of my STEEMIT Blog.

Have a great Sunday everyone.

Stephen

Sort:  

Congratulations Stephen!!

You put a lot of effort into your posts to educate and spread the word about the blockchain, STEEM, and SteemIt. As one who appreciates your efforts I hope you continue onward toward 10k posts.

I look forward to reading your next 6k posts and all the insights they contribute to the SteemIt community.

Have a great weekend
and Steem on!!
Mike

Thanks Mike. As always I cannot thank you enough for your continued support of my Blog and for all your votes. I truly appreciate it. Have a fabulous Sunday. Stephen

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.75 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wow that IS quite an accomplishment! As a several day old user, it seems like it will take forever to get there! Well done and I am following to learn more about it here!

Good luck on Steemit. It takes time. You have to have patience and stick with a subject/subjects that you know, but most important have fun. Stephen

Congratulations! That's a very cool milestone-- you're definitely one of Steem/Steemit's great "evangelists."

And, of course, you're an excellent example of the value of quality content. I know I can always come here and learn something... on topics I don't necessarily know very much about.

Here's to the next 1000, and beyond!

AWESOME..... thank you. I appreciate the kind words of support. Stephen

Thank you. I appreciate your support. Stephen

Congratulations It's nice to see that you haven't lost hope and are kicking as lively as always :) I've missed your blog for a long time so I suppose there is a lot to catch up on :)

Cheers for your achievement and Good luck building and growing the community and the platform

Thank you. Have a great Sunday. Stephen

And here's your obligatory congratulations! Seriously, congrats, well done!

Thank you. Stephen

Congrats Stephen! I found the 10K post an absolute killer to get too! I sweated for months to get to it. Bring on the 20K post!!

Scarey..!! Our posts must have crossed. ;) ;) Looking forward to playing catchup. I should hit 10,000 by the middle of next year. No taking time off for me though ;) ;) ;). Stephen

I wonder if any human or bot will ever hit a 100K posts! That would be MASSIVE ENGAGEMENT on a mammoth scale!

If you count in the comments I'm ~2% there and I already feel like a AI :D

How about you stephen how do you feel after 4 000 posts :)

Congratulations! Looking forward to the next 4000!

Thanks Steve I appreciate all your support. Have a fabulous Sunday. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57