STEEMIT: The last 6 days has seen a spike in New Accounts being registered with 3,977 so far..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

NEW ACCOUNTS - LAST 6 DAYS



The last 6 days has seen a spike in New Accounts being registered on STEEMIT with a mouth watering 3,977 so far..!!

Last night I did an interview with @joshsigurdson of World Alternative Media covering the subject of: BITCOIN, BLOCKCHAIN and of course STEEM/STEEMIT.

The Interview will be ready online in the next few days.

It will blow your mind..!!


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Shared on twitter. Stephen

Shared on LinkedIn. Stephen

Very exciting! A lot of this has to do with your efforts Stephen!
I'm getting both my girlfriend and my father into Steemit. My father's just waiting on the confirmation and he'll be off to the races I'm sure!

I look forward to buying you the plane ticket and enjoying that drink..!! Cheers Josh and keep up the amazing work. Stephen

Thanks again Stephen! I look forward to finally seeing the United Kingdom! Let's cross our fingers, it's going to be a great couple years experiencing what Steemit has to offer!

Might this be some kind of "virtualgrowth" for/of Steem(it)? :)

Keep growing Steem :)

Let's hope a good proportion of those accounts stack contributing to the phenomena of Steem!

This is so great. Steemit will explode. Soon we can also upload videos and that will attract even more people. Very exciting!
Tweeted: https://twitter.com/NWOforum/status/862273492502368256

NWOforum NWO Forum tweeted @ 10 May 2017 - 11:49 UTC

#Steemit #socialnetwork #byebyeyoutube #byebyefacebook

steemit.com/steemit/@steph… / https://t.co/RCzXoRuXYe

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Great news! Thanks!

Steem:I love it.

That's excellent news and great for Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87