STEEMIT: Number of User Accounts punches through 150,000..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

STEEMIT STATS


I just wanted to share with you some current Stats on STEEMIT:


Number of Accounts = 150,000*

Number of Active Bloggers = 5,000*

Number of Blogs per Day = 2,000*

Number of Votes per Day = 80,000*

Number of Votes per Blog (Average) = 40*

Number of Comments per Day = 20,000*

Number of Comments per Blog (Average) = 10*

Number of Transactions per Day = 110,000*

* (Approx)


Recently the total Number of Transactions on the STEEMIT Blockchain hit 30,000,000..!!

These are a solid set of stats and strengthens the Community's resilience as it continues to grow.

Thanks again for reading/watching.

Stephen

Sort:  

Great update.. thanks for the numbers. I have been here since July 2016 and waiting for the next big leg up. I continue to hope there is plans for more changes in the look and feel of the site as well. The search page has not changed in the past year. thanks again....

Thank you. I appreciate the support. Stephen

Shared on twitter. Stephen

Shared on LinkedIn. Stephen

Those are some very positive numbers Stephen. Imagine where we will be in a year!!

I couldn't agree more. I still believe people totally misunderstand the potential of STEEMIT & STEEM. If it does what I think it's going to do this will change people's lives..!! From the data I have in front of me the potential is simply jaw dropping..!! Full credit and respect to Dan, Ned and the rest of the Team for building what is on course to become a Global Blogging, Evaluation, Validation, Evaluation, Voting Machine..!! To be part of it is truly mind blowing. As always thanks for your continued support both on here and on Twitter. Have a great day. Stephen

Thank you. It is great to see us over 150,000. The buzz is definitely in the Community. Stephen

Thanks for sharing and update .. sound great

You are welcome. Thanks for the support. Stephen

Good numbers. Steady growth. Great future!

"Good numbers. Steady growth. Great future!" I could not agree more. Stephen

Mr. Kendal, if I would live in the UK it would be a great possibility for me to maybe get in contact with you to promote the site steemit and bring it to more and more people. But where I live normally is a little bit too far, but my plan (and that's what I am doing right now) is to spread the word in my region as good as I can.
Thanks for the stats and greetings from Seoul!

Great to hear that you are spreading the word. That is all it takes, just talking to people and sharing what you can. Keep up the great work. Stephen

Stephen = Steem Stat King

haha haha Steem Stat King.... I like it..!! haha. Stephen

thanks for sharing the stats! Long term long term and you we will make our pention !! Thanks Steem !!

You are very welcome. It's my pleasure. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75