STEEMIT: My Top 100 Voters and 30,211 "Thank You's" to all my 3,467 Voters..!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

MY TOP 100 VOTERS


I have been blogging on Steemit for 6 months now and wanted to say a HUGE THANK YOU to each and everyone of you for all your votes.

So far I have managed to pick up 30,211 votes from 3,467 voters and I wanted to say a massive thank you to each and everyone one of you for voting on my work.

Obviously I couldn't table you all so above I have listed the Top 100 by number of votes and I would therefore especially like to say a Big Thank you to the following....

@etcmike

@astral

@slider2990

@hilarski

@oldtimer

@vortac

@heroic15397

@transhuman

@ninjacampos

@steemit-life

@jonathanyoung

@jsantana

@muks

@nabilov

@sethlinson

@maarnio

@michaellamden68

@cub1

@majes

@bullionstackers

@rmach

@jang

@karenmckersie

@kyusho

@nxtblg


30,211 votes is something I am proud of and the 3,467 of you out there that have voted my work is simply mind blowing.

I cannot thank you all enough for making this one of the most memorable Social Media Experience of my life.


Thanks again for all your support, I truly appreciate it.

Stephen

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention.

Keep Steemin my friend, you have been a huge promoter of Steemit and that helps us all.

Of course I do enjoy your blog and happen to agree with your views :)

You are very welcome. I truly appreciate all your support and votes over the last 6 months. Once again a massive thank you. Stephen

Stephen, please advise how did you find the data.

All the data is transparent on the BLOCKCHAIN that is why Steemit is so unique will stand out from the rest of the centralised platforms out there that protect the data for the benefit of the Shareholders. Once the penny drops and people realise that this is all available Steemit will rocket. You just need to knock up a quick sql script to get what you want. Stephen

I am not on the list but I'll upvote your post anyways :)

BTW, how did you create the list? TNX!

Thank you I appreciate the support. All the data is transparent on the BLOCKCHAIN and is what makes Steemit so unique above the rest. You just need to knock up a quick sql script to get the data you want. Stephen

Great. Would you be so kind and point me to the right direction. What source did you use and with what tool? Thanks a lot.

I would like to gather some live data from the blockchain without hosting the local node. I am still searching for the easiest solution. Here is my try using SteemSQL and excel -> How To Get The List Of Your Steemit Articles With SteemSQL?.

And here is the list of resources -> Steem Data Resources - Collection Of Posts About Steem Bots, Data And Mining, Issue No. 4.

Thanks again! I really appreciate your help.

Sure. When I get a moment I will knock something up. There is plenty already out there just search on Steemit for "SQL script". Cheers. Stephen

Hey, you're welcome. Nice to make the list, even if I'm last. :)

At number 25, you just about made the naughty list :) :). Thanks again for all your votes and support I truly appreciate it. Stephen

Can you feel the love in here. I can! Great Job Stephen, following you now...

Franks 411

Hey @sthephenkendal, how are you? I'm very happy and honored to be in this list. Big hug for you :)

You are very welcome. It should be me saying thank you. Thanks again for all your support I really appreciate it. Stephen

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.53 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

You do a great job! Thank you for being part of the community.

No problem. It's my pleasure. Thanks for all the votes I really appreciate it. Stephen

How to check it?

You just need to knock up a quick sql script to get what you want. All the data is transparent on the BLOCKCHAIN it just requires a bit of effort. Once the penny drops that people can do this Steemit will crush all other Social Media Sites. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66