STEEMIT: Loving the new "Cover Image" URL facility..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

COVER IMAGE - URL

Loving the New Cover Image URL.png

Loving the new "Cover Image" URL facility..!!

Massive STEEMIT SHOUT OUT to the Developers for this facility.

You guys ROCK..!!

Bring it on..!!

Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Nice I didn't realise they had added this feature

Can't agree more.. truly amazing feature add on to this great community.

I love it and also changed the cover image! I think was a great development! Thanks for the post!

Wow! This is cool, I'm going to make my cover look nice soon :) Thanks for the share :)

I love SteeMit

Great :) How can i put cover @stephenkendal ? Can you direct me plz?

Sure. Go to settings and where it says "Cover Image" add an URL to a hosted image. Stephen

lul never paid attention before :D Thanks

Wow, great cover man! Let's promote Steemit everywhere!

Yes it looks very good and personalized

Great idea.. Would you like to teach me to make like your cover image?

I hope this slowely doesn't turn in Facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49