STEEMIT: I am pleased to announce that the Average Number of Blogs per Day in June hits no less than a staggering 8,907 Blogs per Day .......and is climbing..!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

BLOGS PER DAY (2017) - CHART


BLOGS PER DAY (2017) - SCREEN



I am pleased to announce that the Average Number of Blogs per Day in June hits no fewer than a staggering 8,907 Blogs per Day ......and is climbing..!!

MONTHLY AVERAGES

January Avg. = 1,299 Blogs

February Avg. = 1,328 Blogs

March Avg. = 1,603 Blogs

April Avg. = 1,395 Blogs

May Avg. = 4,334 Blogs

June Avg. = 8,907 Blogs **Shown on the Chart

HARD FORK

Following today's successful and seamless Hard Fork I anticipate that the Blogging Activity will continue on this exponential growth and will target the previous high seen on Wednesday 14th June at no less than a STAGGERING 13,093 Blogs in the Day..!!


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Shared on twitter. Stephen

great stats resteemed

AWESOME..!! Thank you. Stephen

Shared on LinkedIn. Stephen

June is turning out to be one of the best month for Steemit, with such a huge number of blog posts and after HF 19 , we can expect it to spike way further. Thanks @stemphekendal for sharing these stats.

The speed in which this is growing is giving me nose bleeds..!! The next few months are simply going to be mind blowing..!! Thank you for your overwhelming support. Stephen

This hard fork was a massive success. It's gotten everyone including the whales more excited about Steemit!

More people should have more faith in the Developers and is something I keep banging on about. I have 100% confidence in them to deliver a Global Social Media Platform that will be envy of all the others..!! Stephen

@stephenkendal As always, an awesome analysis of how powerful STEEM is, and how well it's going. The trend from here is up, Up, UP!

Thank you again for sharing this with us. You have my full support!

STEEMIT Comment.png

Thank you. I appreciate that. +30 years of experience tells me I know I am right..!! Thanks for the support. Stephen

WOW! I just realized how much your vote actually weighs. Thank you for that, and just to put it into perspective, my whole account is worth about $11.00 while your vote is $9.95 haha :)

I guess we're actually quite lucky to have someone with so much investing experience around us. I'm so glad I started following you for such content.

The indicators that I look for, from whatever little experience I gained, are the trading volume (if something is in high demand, the price has to go up eventually) and the fundamentals of course as far as what drives the volume to go up.

Looking forward for as much content from you as possible.

Getting more and more popular. Mainstream is inevitable in a matter of month. My only hopes are that minnows continue to see more support from the community and that HF19 doesn't end with todays hype. Congrats to all Steemians! @stephenkendal

Hi Stephen, I've now been following you for a month where the growth really started and your blogs keep on showing more results. As for today I think this is the most exciting day so far for a lot of people. The distribution is so much better and someone like me, you and a lot of others who invested into steem because we believed in the system and now makes us able to really earn something and contribute to the whole system makes me so excited. Thnx again

Cheers,

ErnstJan

Awesome! We are picking up steam!

amazing post!
This is ridiculous!!!HF 19 is the best thing that happened to steemians yet...
I'm screaming like a little girl!
I even made $80 on 1 comment recently!

I seen this post numerous time in people blogs lol

It's a great day!

@aivanouski.

Merry Christmas to you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13